Harp for Desert CD

Sit back and enjoy your favorite dessert, while listening to these luscious instrumentals on solo harp or duets with harp and classical guitar. The menu includes something for every taste, with a bit of Classical, Renaissance, Celtic and Contemporary Folk music. Bon Appetit.

To order this album, send a cheque or money order made payable to Chris Lindgren for $20.00 for the first album, ($18.00 for each additional copy) to:

  • Chris Lindgren
  • 2205 Haultain Ave.
  • Saskatoon, SK
  • S7J 1P7
  • Canada

(all prices are in Canadian dollars)

Track List:

  1. Sunshine Sketches (C.Lindgren)
  2. Captain O’Kane/Hornpipe (O’Carolan/Purcell)
  3. On the Tip of the Tongue (B. Evans)
  4. My Lady Carey’s Lament (Trad)
  5. O Mio Babbino Caro (Puccini)
  6. Ripples Within the Waves (C. Lindgren)
  7. Sonata in G (Scarlatti)
  8. The Boys of Ballisodare/Hag at the Kiln (Trad/Delaney)
  9. Parthenia/Hole in the Wall (Trad/Purcell)
  10. Dedicatoria (Granados)
  11. Little Chocolate Harp (C. Lindgren)
  12. Intermezzo (Tesar)
  13. Aria (Tesar)
  14. Finale (Tesar)